With me, the two-in-one principle applies:

Coaching as the emphasis, enhanced by human resource and organizational development services for companies and organizations.

Focal points
CHANGE – MANAGEMENT – TEAM

 

Whenever change is in the making. In this sector I have accumulated more than 10 years of fieldwork competence from an insider viewpoint and 15 years of experience as an organizational consultant involving operational change processes, leadership development and, depending on the contract, as coach or supervisor in counseling executives.

What you can expect from me is a competent, reflective consultant with inner poise and expertise. Since 2008 my professional activities have concerned themselves time and again with psychological approaches and methods in alignment with their practical application in coaching, leadership development, management diagnostics and assessment. I am equally familiar with these aspects from a corporate perspective. It’s this parallel focus that enables clients to be accompanied on a knowledgeable basis together with the sustainable designing of programs and training seminars.

An overview of my fields of work:


Organizational counseling and development 

I provide support in developing strategies on all levels. My work is committed to the process consulting approach, to openness for process development within systems in achieving what is necessary in a specific situation. What ought to emerge towards you as my client is a helpful relationship that expands your leeway for action and enables you to solve problems of a similar nature on your own in the future.

 

Accompanying change processes within organizations

Since 2005 I have accompanied a number of companies in terms of the overall management of a process architecture towards introducing changes, expedited further development of the communications and leadership culture in a capacity as coach and consultant, and provided support for the executives in charge during the implementation of their measures towards change.

Changes are exceptional situations in which emotions play a central role. This makes it all the more important to acquire knowledge and tools to match each change. I help to grasp the ‘psycho-logic’ inherent to changes, for instance alleged ‘oppositions’ to change, to enter into a dialog with staff, and to find solutions jointly – so that work can be performed productively again.

Strategy-enacting human resource development

This refers above all to leadership programs, talent management programs, 360° feedback & review processes, and mentoring programs.

I design personnel management instruments and support you in launching them. Your benefit thereby is the proficiency I have gained through years of experience in the HR sector (inter alia at international corporate groups).

Human resource development

I utilize in-depth management development know-how to map out qualification processes, comprehensively and by applying out-of-the-ordinary approaches. To me, the central factor here is to set individual potentials free via targeted, customized and practice-related development accompaniment. I develop HR concepts for you (groups of next-generation staff, trainee programs, mentor programs, etc.) from need assessment to launch.

 

Management development

More than ever before, in the future executives must:

  • be able to advocate and live an agile mindset and agile values in their leadership.

  • ​​have a clear-cut understanding of roles and develop role flexibility.

  • bring along a tolerance for ambiguity, because effective dilemma management is where leadership is needed most strongly

  • understand and represent corporate culture and organizational strategies

  • recognize and grasp correlations, look ‘outside the box’ of their own areas of responsibility, advocate corporate strategies convincingly and clearly explain ‘the big picture’.

  • coach and evolve staff, encourage them and make demands on them, give feedback and impulses, be a mentor.

  • set an example while developing innovative and creative solutions together with staff.

 

I provide support:

  • by having the person get acquainted with himself/herself, with his/her own potentials, and then developing these aspects further. Changing oneself is one of the most difficult development processes we know of. I use feedback, practical case supervision and values reflection in working with this, and support the ability to change perspectives.

  • by acquiring background knowledge regarding practicable models, for example about team development stages and interpersonal dynamics (“There is nothing so practical as a good theory!” – Kurt Lewin).

  • through developing and practicing leadership capabilities and skills, for instance in conducting talks with staff and in dealing with conflicts.

  • via a subject that is equally of key importance to me: a networking between managers within a company that is as sustainable as possible.
     

Team development activities for existing and new teams, conflict intervention / crisis intervention

I support teams in different phases during their development as needed:

  • during team-building

  • in the course of team development

  • in the course of team conflict clarification, and

  • sometimes my role is as team coach

 

In all of these variants my work is twofold: at the content level and the relationship level. Alongside this I always steer attention to the individual level as well as the organizational level. Central issues here are: How do the team members split up their work and how do they make use of routes for communication? How is the individual able to contribute his/her own resources? How does the team view itself? How does it shape its relationships?

In working with these issues I don’t act as the ‘all-knowing expert’. My mission is much more so to enable the team to develop self-reliant, problem-solving solutions from within the team.

 

Diagnostics

Potential assessment and development (AC, OC/FC, audits)

I conduct management audits in a capacity as evaluation expert and accompany management feedback processes (e.g. 360° feedback & review processes).

 
 

Change process accompaniment, executive management development, build-up of a modern HR development, team development for a regional daily newspaper, Düsseldorf

Change process accompaniment for a magazine publisher in Hamburg

Management development on an international level for a company in the plastics industry in Emsland

Management feedback, coaching, team development for a pharma company in Oberschwaben

360° feedback workshop moderating, coaching, strategy workshops for international teams, team development for a pharma corporate group in Ludwigshafen and Kassel

Team supervision for the HR unit at an insurance company in Munich and for a social services entity in Husum

Workshops on the topic of leadership & health, management development for a hospital / health center, Schleswig-Holstein

Especially with regard to topics dealing with roles, such as role clarification, role conflicts, growing into and out of roles again. Topics such as aims in life, motives of life, crucial situations in life and decision-making all play a role here.

 

"Is it always greener on the other side?"

...I perform a meticulous investigation of your issue or problem.

 

...I ensure that the course coaching takes is in alignment with the goals agreed with you.

 

...I review the action I take to see whether it is effective with respect to the goals you have stipulated.

 

...I make use of findings from science and academics along with my own empirical knowledge while contributing a familiarity with organizations from an insider point of view, as well as my own experience in management.

 

...although I don’t necessarily see myself as an adviser, I will make sure that the problem-solving approaches you develop during coaching suit you. If I have expertise to offer, then I’m going to offer it to you: keeping it to myself wouldn’t be very helpful. In short: If it looks like they make sense, I don’t shy away from giving properly dosed bits of advice.

 

...I can map out to you why I do something and how. Transparency is important to me.

 

It’s the only way for a jointly shared coaching to arise that helps you and expands your repertoire.

The types of clients I prefer working with can be found anyplace where the two-in-one principle plays a role: in all situations involving change, decision-making and critical circumstances, whether in life or professionally. Where ‘it matters’, where the pressure is high ‘to do the right thing’. Why? Because in these kinds of situations it helps to weigh things wisely together with a neutral sparring partner, to cast light on all the aspects, and at times to receive clearly presented feedback.

© 2019 by Aggi Heinz. Design & Implementation by VIRL.

Für mich gilt das Sowohl-als-auch-Prinzip:

Coaching als Schwerpunkt, flankiert von Personal- und Organisations-Entwicklungsleistungen für Unternehmen und Organisationen.

Schwerpunkte
CHANGE – FÜHRUNG – TEAM

 

Wann immer Veränderung stattfindet. Hier habe ich mehr als 10 Jahre Feldkompetenz aus der Innensicht und inzwischen 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Organisationsberaterin in betrieblichen Veränderungsprozessen, in der Führungskräfteentwicklung und als Coach bzw. Supervisorin in der Beratung von Führungskräften.

Ich bin für Sie eine kompetente und reflektierte Beraterin mit innerer Haltung und Expertise, die sich seit 2008 immer wieder mit psychologischen Ansätzen und Methoden und deren praktischer Anwendung in Coaching, Führungskräfte-Entwicklung und Management-Diagnostik beschäftigt, die unternehmerische Perspektive ist mir ebenso vertraut. Erst dieser parallele Fokus ermöglicht eine kenntnisreiche Begleitung meiner Kunden und die nachhaltige Gestaltung von Programmen und Trainings.

 

Meine Arbeitsfelder im Überblick:

Organisationsberatung und -entwicklung

Ich unterstütze bei der Entwicklung von Strategien auf allen Ebenen. Meine Arbeit ist dem Prozessberatungsansatz verpflichtet, einer Offenheit der Prozessentwicklung in Systemen für das, was in der spezifischen Situation notwendig ist. Eine hilfreiche Beziehung zu Ihnen als meinen Kunden soll entstehen, um Ihren Handlungsspielraum zu erweitern und es Ihnen zu ermöglichen, ähnlich gelagerte Probleme zukünftig selbst zu lösen.

 

Prozessbegleitung von Veränderungsprozessen in Organisationen

Seit 2005 habe ich mehrere Unternehmen bei der Gesamtsteuerung einer Prozessarchitektur zur Einführung von Veränderungen begleitet, als Trainerin und Beraterin die Weiterentwicklung der Kommunikations- und Führungskultur vorangetrieben und verantwortliche Führungskräfte in der Umsetzung ihrer Veränderungsmaßnahmen unterstützt.

Veränderungen sind Ausnahmesituationen, in denen Emotionen eine zentrale Rolle spielen. Umso wichtiger ist es, Wissen und Handwerkszeug für den „Change“ zu erwerben. Ich helfe, die „Psycho-Logik“ von Veränderungen zu verstehen, z.B. vermeintliche „Widerstände“, mit den Mitarbeitern in den Dialog zu gehen und gemeinsam Lösungen zu finden – damit wieder produktiv gearbeitet werden kann.

Strategieumsetzende Personalentwicklung
Hier sind vor allem Führungskräfteprogramme, Talent Management Programme, 360°-Verfahren und Mentoringprogramme gemeint.

Ich gestalte Personalführungsinstrumente und unterstütze Sie bei der Einführung, dabei nützt Ihnen meine Kompetenz durch langjährige Erfahrung im HR-Bereich (u.a. internationale Konzern-Erfahrung).

Personalentwicklung

Mit profundem Management Development-Know-how gestalte ich Qualifizierungsprozesse, umfassend und mit ungewöhnlichen Ansätzen. Dabei ist für mich die Freisetzung der individuellen Potentiale durch gezielte, individuelle und praxisbezogene Entwicklungsbegleitung zentral. Ich entwickele für Sie Personalentwicklungskonzepte (Nachwuchsgruppen, Traineeprogramme, Mentorenprogramm, etc.) von der Bedarfserhebung bis zur Einführung.


Führungskräfteentwicklung

Führungskräfte müssen zukünftig mehr denn je...

  • Ein agiles Mindset und agile Werte in ihrer Führung vertreten und leben können

  • ein klares Rollenverständnis haben und Rollenflexibilität entwickeln

  • Ambiguitätstoleranz mitbringen, denn Führung wird am stärksten für gutes Dilemma-Management gebraucht

  • Unternehmenskultur und Organisationsstrategien verstehen und vertreten

  • Zusammenhänge erkennen und verstehen, über den Tellerrand des eigenen Bereichs hinausblicken, Unternehmensstrategien überzeugend vertreten und das „Big Picture“ anschaulich erklären

  • Mitarbeiter coachen und entwickeln, sie fördern und fordern, Feedback und Impulse geben, Mentor sein

  • Vorbild sein, gemeinsam mit den Mitarbeitern innovative und kreative Lösungen entwickeln
     

Ich biete Unterstützung durch:

  • Das Kennenlernen und (Weiter-)Entwickeln der eigenen Person und Potenziale. Sich selbst zu verändern gehört zu den schwierigsten Entwicklungsprozessen überhaupt. Dazu arbeite ich mit Feedback, Praxisfallsupervision und Werte-Reflexion, ich unterstütze die Fähigkeit zum Perspektivwechsel

  • Den Erwerb von Hintergrundwissen über praxistaugliche Modelle wie zum Beispiel über Verlaufsphasen von Teams und zwischenmenschliche Dynamiken („Es gibt nichts Praktischeres als eine gute Theorie!“ – Kurt Lewin)

  • Die Entwicklung und Einübung von Führungsfähigkeiten und -fertigkeiten, wie zum Beispiel das Führen von Mitarbeitergesprächen und der Umgang mit Konflikten

  • Ein wichtiges Thema ist für mich auch die möglichst nachhaltige Vernetzung der Führungskräfte innerhalb eines Unternehmens.

 

Teamentwicklungsmaßnahmen für bestehende und neue Teams, Konflikt- / Krisenintervention

Ich unterstütze Teams in ihrer Entwicklung bei Bedarf in unterschiedlichen Phasen:

  • Im Teambuilding

  • Bei der Teamentwicklung

  • Bei der Team-Konfliktklärung und

  • manchmal ist meine Rolle die eines Team-Coachs

 

In allen Varianten arbeite ich sowohl auf der Inhalts- und der Beziehungsebene. Daneben lenke ich die Aufmerksamkeit immer auch auf die individuelle Ebene und auf die Organisationsebene. Zentrale Fragestellungen sind: Wie teilen die Teammitglieder ihre Arbeit auf und wie nutzen sie die Kommunikationswege? Wie kann der Einzelne seine persönlichen Ressourcen einbringen? Wie sieht sich das Team selbst? Wie gestaltet es seine Beziehungen? Dabei trete ich nicht als der „allwissende Fachexperte“ auf, sondern habe vielmehr die Aufgabe, das Team dazu zu befähigen, aus sich heraus eigenständige Problemlösungen zu entwickeln.

 

Diagnostik 
Potenzialermittlung und -entwicklung (AC, OC/FC, Audits)

Ich führe als Beurteilungsexpertin Managementaudits durch und begleite Führungsfeedbackprozesse (z.B. 360°-Feedbackprozesse).

 
 

Veränderungsprozess-Begleitung, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Aufbau einer modernen Personalentwicklung, Teamentwicklung für eine regionale Tageszeitung, Düsseldorf

Veränderungsprozess-Begleitung für einen Magazin-Verlag aus Hamburg

Managemententwicklung auf internationaler Ebene für ein Unternehmen der Kunststoffbranche im Emsland

Führungskräftefeedback, Coaching, Teamentwicklungen für ein Pharma-Unternehmen in Oberschwaben

360° Feedback-Workshop-Moderation, Coaching, Strategie-Workshops für internationale Teams, Teamentwicklung für einen Pharmakonzern in Ludwigshafen und Kassel

Team-Supervision für den HR-Bereich eines Versicherungsunternehmens in München und für einen sozialen Träger aus Husum

Workshops zum Thema Führung und Gesundheit, Führungskräfte-Entwicklung für ein Krankenhaus / Gesundheitszentrum, Schleswig-Holstein

Besonders zu Rollenthemen wie Rollen-Klärung, Rollen-Konflikte, in Rollen hinein- bzw. wieder herauswachsen. Themen wie Lebensziele und Lebensmotive, kritische Lebenssituationen, Entscheidungen spielen hier eine Rolle

 

"Is it always greener on the other side?"

...nehme ich eine sorgfältige Untersuchung Ihrer Fragestellung/Ihres Problems vor.

...stelle ich sicher, dass sich der Coachingverlauf an den mit Ihnen vereinbarten Zielen orientiert.

...überprüfe ich mein Handeln, ob es hinsichtlich der von Ihnen vorgegebenen Ziele wirksam ist.

...nutze ich Erkenntnisse aus der Wissenschaft und mein Erfahrungswissen und bringe Kenntnisse von Organisationen aus der Innensicht und auch eigene Führungserfahrung mit.

...sehe ich mich nicht unbedingt als Ratgeber, werde aber darauf achten, dass die Lösungswege, die Sie im Coaching entwickeln, für Sie passen. Wenn ich Expertenwissen für Sie habe, werde ich es auch anbieten, es zurückzuhalten wäre nicht hilfreich. Sollte es also sinnvoll sein, so scheue ich mich nicht vor wohl dosierten Ratschlägen.

...kann ich Ihnen darlegen, warum ich was wie tue. Transparenz ist mir wichtig.

 

Nur so entsteht ein gemeinsam getragenes Coaching, das Ihnen hilft und Ihr Repertoire erweitert.

Meine Wunschkunden finden sich überall da, wo das Sowohl-als-auch als Prinzip eine Rolle spielt: In allen Veränderungs-, Entscheidungs- und kritischen Lebens – und Berufssituationen. Wo es darauf ankommt", wo der Druck, das Richtige zu tun, hoch ist. Denn: In diesen Situationen hilft es, mit einem neutralen Sparringspartner klug abzuwägen, alle Aspekte zu beleuchten und auch mal eine klare Resonanz (= Feedback) zu erhalten.

© 2019 von Aggi Heinz. Design & Umsetzung von VIRL.